Menu ☰ Link to Facebook Link to Facebook Book Your Tee Time Online

Member Events 2018

Date Event Time Host
Sunday, May 6 Burning of the Socks
Opening Scramble (18 Holes)
11:30 am
12:00 pm
Ruth Hawley
Gary & Mary Bowlby
Sunday, May 27 Nine & Dine President`s Cup (9 Holes) 2:00 pm Dennis Greenwood & Mary Joan St. James
Thursday, June 28 Canada Day Nine & Dine (9 Holes) 2:00 pm Michael McKean & Nancy Abell
Friday, August 3 Christmas in August (9 Holes) 3:00 pm Sue Foley & Peter Leduc
Friday, August 10 The Rideau Derby 3:00 pm Nancy Abell & Michael McKean
Wednesday, August 15 Volunteers Dinner 4:00 pm Michael McKean
Friday, August 24 Club Championship 8:00 am Ruth Hawley
Sunday, August 26 Club Championship 9:00 am Ruth Hawley
Sunday, September 30 AGM Brunch 11:00 am Ruth Hawley
Annual General Meeting 12:00 pm Michael McKean
Scramble (9 Holes) 1:30 pm Ruth Hawley
Friday, October 5 Thanksgiving Golf and Dinner (9 Holes) 2:00 pm Michele & Eric Steigerwald
Linda & Terry Hamilton